Innovative Practices in the Elbert County School District

Published on May 23, 2019 by

A very special thanks to Kevin Nguyen, Conner Moon, Nat McCarty, and Kim Fuller for filming and editing the video. Also thanks to the students, teachers, media specialists, and administrators who appeared in the video. A BIG thanks to Bruce Stewart, Sherri Rampey, Quyantavious Robinson, Matt Johnson, and Hector Santiago for keeping our infrastructure in great working order.
Mr. Bell shared these thoughts
“It is exciting to know that as we work to engage and educate our students to the greatest extent possible, innovative classroom practices are becoming the norm in Elbert County. As we plan for teaching and learning in the upcoming 2019-2020 school year, I hope we will set some innovation goals for ourselves. And as we work to achieve those goals, never lose sight that innovation always starts with great questions, not answers.”

Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.